top of page

Getting myself back together

It has been a long time since I wrote a blog. God it has been a while since I wanted to write/talk about my feelings. My real feelings. The amount of times I said I was fine and lied are to many. My life is mess. In my mind and in my room. A lot has happened since I wrote my first (and last) blog. Boy problems, Corona became much worse then anyone ever expected and much more. The fact that I have an amazing community around me that I can call my family, is the thing that kept me sanity together.


This corona virus took more toll on me than would have ever thought. Seeing people around me get the virus, some worse then others, working with all the extra rules and making sure the costumers follow the rules. It was really exhausting to handle the costumers. The amount of people who argue about the facemask, the waiting time to get in the store, or the order they placed and wanted something change last second.

Every day felt like a struggle and it didn't seem to end any time soon.


And then you have the people who believe corona is fake, people are just having a cold and the government is making this all up so we can get some chip in our body with the " vaccine ". I personally find those people the worst. I have seen my best friend struggle with corona. The pain and the suffering she went through is unbelievable. She is one strongest people I know, and to see her that vulnerable and weak was one of the hardest things ever. It took her months to get her strength back.


But there is finally light at the end of the tunnel. People are getting vaccinated very fast, we are slowly getting rid of all of the extra rules and we are already out of the lockdown.I have to say, its a big relief to know that were slowly getting back to normal again. I feel like I can finally breath again.


So I decided to work more on myself. Cleaning my room, throwing stuff out that makes it look messier then needed. Really taking some time for myself. I took a break from streaming, tried to open up more to people, cut the toxic people out of my life and connecting more with the people that are close to me.


It was a rough year but I hope it will all go better from now on.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page