top of page

My year, My thoughts, My goals

Updated: Jun 20, 2021

2019 has been the best and at the same time the worst year of my life. Its time for me to open up more and show who I really am. That's why I am doing this and start blogging. Just write everything I feel down and ofcourse some other stuff too.


2019 has been the best and at the same time the worst year of my life. Its time for me to open up more and show who I really am. That's why I am doing this and start blogging. Just write everything I feel down and of course some other stuff too.friend for 2 years long. However I never saw what a real snake this girl was. Bullying others, talking behind there back, talking them down and just being a bitch. And me with my blind as a never really thought to stop this toxicity until last February.


That's when shit went down for no reason at all. I started realizing that her behavior was wrong and that I never wanted to be one of those people. I started to talk less to her and slowly backing up others. When she noticed this and confronted me with this I told her the truth and let's just say that she didn't like that. She started threatening me, bullying, trying to turn people against me. And her hate for me now is still as big as that day.


Luckily I still have some real friends at work who always back me up and who really be there for me.


This is also the year that my anxiety really started to kick in. I started to feel more sad and drained just like that out of nowhere. I felt like I lost my place everywhere and needed to pick myself up again. And I did that in a way that in not proud of. I started lying. Lying on how I felt and just smiled the pain away for a period of time. I know now that that was a stupid thing to do and I know better now to just talk about it to someone or write it down to get it of your mind.


Of course I am still dealing with the anxiety and I know I will be for a long time. I just know how to express my feelings now a bit more then I used to. And I found the right people to talk with about myself and look at things more positive. Enough about the shit I had this year. I'm done with that and I am only looking back at the good and beautiful things I had this year. My sister asking me to be one of her bridesmaids for her wedding and shopping for the dress. It was an amazing experience plus the wedding itself was soo beautiful and so much fun.


Or the crazy weekend I had in Hannover, Germany to go to one of the biggest fairs in Europe and party like crazy. I went there with my two cousins and sister and we had the tomes of our life. From coming drunk to the hotel and being hungover as shit at the breakfast bar to continue the party at 11 in the morning.


Also all the festivals, party vacation in Mallorca, house parties and just having fun with the best friends that I could wish for is just amazing.


And not to forget the online communities that I found with all the amazing people over the year is crazy. Just gaming and laughing with amazing people who really made my year even better even though they live so far away from me. All the streams and chats that could just turn a shit day so bright.


That's how my year has been the best and the worst one ever. So thank you if you have been part of this year. Good or bad. This year made me a better version of myself and in so thankful for that.


Now let's make 2020 another year to not forget and make more beautiful memories shall we💕💕

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page